(360) 688-0631 TCRPChair2023@gmail.com

Our VOTERS GUIDE – Endorsed by the Thurston County Republican Party (TCRP) Central Committee

Thurston County Candidates

Thurston County Auditor: Sal Militello
Thurston County Assessor, Dave Kolar
Thurston County Sheriff: John Snaza
Thurston County Commissioner, District 3: Vivian Eason

US Senate Candidate: Tiffany Smiley

Congressional Candidates

3rd Congressional District: Joe Kent
10th Congressional District: Keith Swank

Washington State Secretary of State

Write-In: Brad Klippert

Legislative District Candidates

2nd Legislative District
Rep. Andrew Barkis, R-Olympia, position 1
Rep. J.T. Wilcox, R-Yelm, position 2

19th Legislative District
Rep. Jim Walsh, R-Aberdeen, position 1
Rep. Joel McEntire, R-Cathlamet, position 2

20th Legislative District
Rep. Peter Abbarno, R-Centralia, position 1
Rep. Ed Orcutt, R-Kalama, position 2

22nd Legislative District
Loretta Byrnes, (R) position 1
Kate Plager, (R) position 2

35th Legislative District
Rep. Dan Griffey, R-Allyn position 1
Travis Couture, (R) position 2
Rep. Drew MacEwen – running for State Senate, R-Union