An election is a formal decision-making process by which a population chooses an individual to hold public office. Elections are held each November and are the prescribed method by which our modern republic elects representatives. Elections may fill offices in the legislative, executive, or judicial branches of government, as well as state, regional, and local government.


Chair: Kelley Payne
First Vice-Chair: Jackson Maynard
Second Vice Chair: John Heinley
State Committeeman: Ken Morse
State Committeewoman: Audrey Phillips
Treasurer: Sherry Beardslee
Secretary: Pending